Home Executive Forms RMH Constitution RMH Code of Conduct Tourney Dates Contact Info
Home Prenovice  Novice  Atom  PeeWee Bantam  Major Pratt Trojan's Russell Rams

Russell Rams Game Schedule


Date

Time

Away

Home

Fri, Nov 5

8:00 PM

Russell Rams

Swan Valley Axemen

Fri, Nov 11

8:30:00 PM

Grandview Comets

Russell Rams

Sat, Nov 12

8:00:00 PM

Swan Valley Axemen

Russell Rams

Sat, Nov 19

8:00:00 PM

Foxwarren Falcons

Russell Rams

Sun, Nov 20

7:30:00 PM

Virden Oil Kings

Russell Rams

Sat, Nov 26

8:00:00 PM

Miniota-Elkhorn

Russell Rams

Fri, Dec 02

8:30:00 PM

Russell Rams

Grandview Comets

Sat, Dec 03

8:00:00 PM

Russell Rams

Swan Valley Axemen

Sat, Dec 10

8:00:00 PM

Russell Rams

Miniota-Elkhorn

Sat, Dec 17

8:00:00 PM

Swan Valley Axemen

Russell Rams

Fri, Dec 23

8:30:00 PM

Russell Rams

Foxwarren Falcons

Fri, Dec 30

8:30:00 PM

Foxwarren Falcons

Russell Rams

Fri, Jan 13

8:30:00 PM

Russell Rams

Grandview comets

Sat, Jan 21

8:00:00 PM

Russell Rams

River Jets

Fri, Jan 27

8:00:00 PM

Russell Rams

Moosomin Rangers

Sat, Jan 28

8:00:00 PM

Russell Rams

Foxwarren Falcons

Sun, Feb 05

7:00:00 PM

Grandview comets

Russell Rams

Sat, Feb 11

8:00:00 PM

River Jets

Russell Rams

Sun, Feb 12

7:00:00 PM

Moosomin Rangers

Russell Rams